Tag Archives: SAFF Football 2013

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Football Match SAFF Championship 2013 Live

Nepal (September 05, 2013): Pakistan vs Bangladesh play 10th Football Match SAFF Championship 2013 at Armed Forces Stadium, Nepal on 5th September 2013. The match will start at 15:30 local time (09:45 GMT), 14:45 PKT. You can watch here Pakistan vs Bangladesh Football Live Scorecard, Pakistan vs Bangladesh Football Match Highlights, Pakistan vs Bangladesh Football Match Live, Pakistan vs Bangladesh SAFF Championship 2013 Live ... Read More »

India vs Nepal Football Match SAFF Championship 2013 Live

Nepal (September 05, 2013): India vs Nepal play 9th Football Match SAFF Championship 2013 at Dasrath Stadium, Nepal on 5th September 2013. The match will start at 15:30 local time (09:45 GMT), 14:45 PKT. You can watch here India vs Nepal Football Live Scorecard, India vs NepalFootball Match Highlights,India vs Nepal Football Match Live, India vs Nepal SAFF Championship 2013 Live updates. Live ... Read More »

Bhutan vs Maldives Football Match live SAFF Championship 2013

Nepal (September 04, 2013): Bhutan and Maldives play 6th Football Match SAFF Championship 2013 at Dasrath Stadium, Nepal on 4th September 2013. The match will start at 18:30 local time (12:45 GMT), 17:45 PKT. In the second round match of Group B, Maldives will play Bhutan in the Dasarath Stadium Kathmandu at 6:45 PM PKT. Click Here To Watch Live ... Read More »

SAFF Football Championship 2013 Schedule

The 2013 South Asian Football Federation Championship, commonly referred to as 2013 SAFF Championship, is the 10th SAFF Championship for men’s national football teams organized by the South Asian Football Federation (SAFF). The tournament is taking place from 31 August to 11 September 2013, and is being hosted by Nepal for the second time, with the previous being in 1997. ... Read More »