Tag Archives: T20 Schedule 2013

Champions League Twenty20 2013 Schedule & Time Table

The 2013 Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) will be the fifth edition of the Champions League Twenty20, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament. It will be held in India from 17 September to 6 October 2013. The fixtures were announced on 23 July 2013. First match in Champions League T20 will be played between Otago Volts vs Faisalabad Wolves. It is a qualifier ... Read More »

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Cricket Series Schedule 2013

Pakistan tour to Zimbabwe 2013 has been finalized and schedule for Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe has been released. Pakistan has to play all three formats of international cricket in their tour to Zimbabwe. Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 will begin on Friday, August 23, 2013 in Zimbabwe as per cricket schedule announced. Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 is an international Bilateral ... Read More »

Indian Premier League (IPL-6) Series 2013 Squads

Here is the list of all teams squads and players for IPL 2013. IPL 2013 squads will include players all major T20 leagues with capped and uncapped players from India, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, West Indies, Afghanistan, Pakistan and other other T20 leagues including Big Bash, Champions League T20, SLPL etc. Click on the team squad below to ... Read More »

Indian Premier League (IPL-6) T20 Series 2013 Schedule

Indian Premier League 2013 is a domestic tournament to be organized by India. IPL 2013 will consist of 76 IPL T20 matches to be hosted by India in Apr-May 2013. The tournament will begin on April 3, 2013 and the final match of IPL 2013 will be played on Sunday May 26, 2013. IPL Committee will release the full schedule ... Read More »

Faysal Bank T-20 Super 8 Series 2013 Schedule & Fixtures

Faysal Bank T20 match cup starts from 26th March to 29th of March. There will be a total of 15 matches and the matches will take place at the Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. This time the matches will be telecast live on Geo Super. A total of eight teams will be participating in the event. The eight teams have been divided ... Read More »