Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match at Dubai – 13th December 2013

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka copy
(Dubai 13th December, 2013 ): Sri Lanka will be playing against Pakistan for 2nd T20 match for Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2013 tournament in UAE. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka has been scheduled to begin on 13 December, 2013 at 16:00 GMT, hosted at venue-  Dubai International Cricket Stadium. PAK vs SL 2nd T20 match will be play in day and night timing. Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka T20 series 2013 in UAE – Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, II T20 Live scorecard at Dubai, 13 December, 2013. Pakistan vs South Africa cricket match live 2nd T20, 13th December 2013 at Dubai.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka second T20 Live tour of UAE 2013 Cricket audio commentary. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Cricket Scorecard 2013. PAK vs SL 2nd T20 live cricket match, preview and news, prediction, venues and fixtures, Time Tables, date and time, Pitch Report, cricinfo ball by ball, ball by ball live commentary, Teams Squad, Series Schedule, live streaming, broadcast channel names, live score board, highlights and much more.

Sri Lanka tour of United Arab Emirates (UAE), 2nd T20 Match : Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Dubai (DSC), Dec 13, 2013

Match : Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match 2013
Ground : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE
Date : Friday, December 13, 2013 (20-over match)
Time : 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT |21:00 PKT – 9:00PM

Live Stream/TV channels Info: PTV Sports, Geo Super, ESPN Star, Star Cricket, Ten Sports.

Click the links given below to show live streaming of Second T20 live Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka on 13th December 2013.

Click Here To Watch Live

Pakistani Team Squad : Mohammad Hafeez (c), Usman Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal (wk), Umar Amin, Zulfiqar Babar

Sri Lankan Team Squad: LD Chandimal (c), TM Dilshan, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, AD Mathews, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, RLB Rambukwella, KC Sangakkara (wk), SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne, KDK Vithanage

Click Here To Watch Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *