2nd Semi Final: Chittagong Kings vs Sylhet Royals BPL 2013 Live Streaming

Chittagong Kings vs Sylhet Royals, Watch BPL T20 2012 Cricket Match

Mirpur (February 17, 2013): Watch Chittagong Kings vs Sylhet Royals 2nd semi final BPL 2013 Live Score & Streaming 17 Feb 2013 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

Chittagong Kings vs Sylhet Royals BPL 2nd Semi-Final Live Streaming 17-2-2013 along with the pakiworld.com live ball by ball score card and commentary, Pitch Report, Toss Report, Teams Analysis, Teams Squad and also about the Latest Updates of Chittagong Kings vs Sylhet Royalsi BPL Match on 17 Feb 2013.

Watch Live 2nd season Bangladesh Domestic cricket League BPL T20 2013 match on Channel 9Geo Super channel Pakistan.

Series: Bangladesh Premier League 2013 Edition-2

Teams: Chittagong Kings vs Sylhet Royals

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Match: T20 Match

Time: 12:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 17:00 PAK

Click Here For Live Streaming


Sylhet Royals Team: Mushfiqur Rahim, SJ Benn, TL Best, Bishawnath Halder, S Chanderpaul, E Chigumbura, Imtiaz Hossain, Jupiter Ghosh, H Masakadza, Mohammad Nabi, Mominul Haque, Nadif Chowdhury, DP Nannes, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Nazmul Hossain, AD Russell, DR Smith, Sohag Gazi, PR Stirling, Suhrawadi Shuvo

Chittagong Kings: Mahmudullah, Naeem Islam, Marshal Ayub, Arafat Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Enamul Haque Jnr, Kazi Nurul Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Ravi Bopara, Jason Roy, Jacob Oram, Imran Nazir, Ryan ten Doeschate, Dwayne Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Brendan Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *