41st Match: Barisal Burners v Rangpur Riders BPL T20 Match 2013 Live

Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders

Mirpur (February 14, 2013): Barisal Burners v Rangpur Riders will play 41st T20 Cricket Match at Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur, on Thursday 14, February 2013. Watch Live 2nd season Bangladesh Domestic cricket League BPL T20 2013 match on Channel 9Geo Super channel Pakistan.

To telecast it globally – Chanel 9 from Bangladesh, Geo Super from Pakistan, Super Sports – South Africa, Sky Sports 3 – UK, STV – Srilanka, Fox Sports – Australia & Star Sports, ESPN, Star cricket from World wide.

Match: Barisal Burners v Rangpur Riders 41st BPL T20 Match 2013
Tournament: Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 series 2013
Date: – 14 February, 2013 | Time: – 08:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 13:30 PST
Venue: – Live Cricket at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur


Click Here For Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *