4th Kabaddi World Cup 2013 Complete Schedule & Fixures

4th Kabaddi World Cup 2013 Schedule
4th Kabaddi World Cup 2013 is our country’s traditional game organised by the Government of Punjab. Recently Sukhbir Singh Badal is Announced that 4th World Kabaddi Cup Will be held in November 2013 in Punjab. Now, 25 teams (Boys/Girls) will participate in this tournament. Punjab would seek more participation of countries from Europe, Africa, USA, Australia and other non representative sub-continents to give Kabaddi world class status.
Here we bring to you 4th World Kabaddi Cup 2013 All Matches Schedule and Venue Details along with Day, Time, Location, Date of the matches. Check Out 4th World Kabaddi Cup 2013 All Matches Schedule (Day, Time, Location, Date). Here You Can get all latest updates of 4th World Kabaddi Cup 2013. Watch Live 4th Kabaddi World Cup 2013 on this page. You can Watch here All Upcoming Kabaddi World Cup 2013 Matches Online free.


  • Yadvindra Public School Stadium, Patiala
  • Outdoor Stadium, Hoshiarpur
  • Guru Nanak Stadium, Amritsar
  • Sports Stadium, Doda, Sri Muktsar Sahib
  • War Heroes Stadium, Sangrur
  • Nehru Stadium, Rupnagar
  • Sports Stadium, Chohla Sahib, Tarn Taran
  • Government College Stadium, Gurdaspur
  • N.M. Government College Stadium, Mansa
  • Sports Stadium, Bathinda
  • Guru Gobind Singh Stadium, Jalandhar
  • Guru Nanak Stadium, Ludhiana
  • M.R. Government College Stadium, Fazilka

Broadcasting Rights:


1. PTC Punjabi (Opening & Closing ceremonies)
2. PTC News (Day matches and All night matches)
3. PTC Chak De (Day matches 16:30)


1. Geo Super

Canada & United States:

1. PTC Punjabi

Kabaddi World Cup 2013 Men Teams:

In this  tournament, 10 Men teams are participating, the names of which are given below:

India, Argentina, USA, England, Canada, Pakistan, Sierra Leone, Iran, Denmark, Kenya, Scotland and Spain.

Men’s Kabaddi Team Pool:

POOL A: USA, Iran, Spain, India, Argentina and Kenya

POOL B: Canada, Pakistan, Seirra Leon, Denmark, England and Scottland

Kabaddi World Cup 2013 Women Teams:

For the Women Competition,  Six teams will participate:
India, USA, England, Denmark, Iran, Mexico, Kenya and Pakistan.

Women’s Kabaddi Team Pool:

POOL A: India, USA, Kenya & New Zealand

POOL B: Pakistan, England, Denmark and Mexico

4th Kabaddi World Cup 2013 Complete Schedule:

Check Out 4th World Kabaddi Cup 2013 All Matches Schedule (Day, Time, Location, Date). Here You Can get all latest updates of 4th World Kabaddi Cup 2013.

Kabaddi Matches


Vancouver Time

Punjab Time


Opening Cremeony Nov 30th 3:30 am 5:00 pm
Iran vs Spain
Argentina vs Kenya
India vs USA
Dec 1st 3:30 am 5:00 pm Sangrur – War Heroes Stadium
UK vs Sierra Leone
Canada vs Denmark
Pakistan vs Scotland
Dec 2nd 10:30pm (Dec. 1) 12:00 pm Roopnagar – Nehru Stadium
USA vs Kenya
Iran vs Argentina
India vs Spain
Dec 3rd 10:30pm (Dec. 2) 12:00 pm Patiala – YPS Stadium
Soctoland vs Sierra Leone
Pakistan vs Denmark
Canada vs England
Dec 4th 3:30 am 5:00 pm Tarantar – Sports Stadium Chohla Sahib
Spain vs Argentina
USA vs Iran
India vs Kenya
Dec 5th 10:30pm (Dec. 4) 12:00 pm Muktsar Sahib – Sports Stadium Badal
Pakistan vs Sierra Leone
Denmark vs England
Scotland vs Canada
Dec 6th 3:30 am 5:00 pm Gurdaspur – Govt. College Stadium
Kenya vs Iran
Spain vs USA
India vs Argentina
Dec 7th 10:30pm (Dec. 6) 12:00 pm Jalalabad – Spots Stadium
Sierra Leone vs Denmark
England vs Scotland
Pakistan vs Canada
Dec 8th 10:30pm (Dec. 7) 12:00 pm Hoshiarpur – Outdoor Stadium
Sierra Leone vs Canada
Denmark vs Scotland
Pakistan vs England
Dec 9th 10:30pm (Dec. 8) 12:00 pm
Kenya vs Spain
Argentina vs USA
India vs Iran
Dec 10th 10:30pm (Dec. 9) 12:00 pm Amritsar – Guru Nanak Stadium
Semi Final 1
Semi Final 2
Dec 11th 5:30 am 7:00 pm Bathinda – Multipurpose Stadium
Men’s 3rd Position Match
Women’s 3rd Position Match
Dec 12th 5:30 am 7:00 pm Jalandhar – Guru Gobind Singh Stadium
Rest Day Dec 13th N/A N/A  N/A
Men’s FINAL Match
Closing Ceremony
Dec 14th 4:30 am 6:00 pm
Ludhiana – Guru Nanak Stadium