Belgium vs India Hockey World Cup Live 31 May 2014

belgium vs india hockey world cup 2014 match live

View India vs Belgium FIH Hockey World Cup 2014 2nd match live streaming on 31st May 2014 at Kyocera Stadion in The Hague, Netherlands.

Event starts at 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT) on Saturday, 31/05/2014.

The Men’s Hockey World Cup 2014 will be the 13th edition of the Hockey World Cup. It will be held from 31 May to 15 June 2014 at the Kyocera Stadion in The Hague, Netherlands. It will be held simultaneously with the women’s tournament. It will be the third time that the Netherlands hosts the World Cup after 1973 and 1998.

This is the second match of this Hockey World cup 2014 tournament. Match-2 of this world cup will be played b/w Australia and Malaysia. This match scheduled on May 31, 2014. The starting time of the match from 15:00 GMT or 16:00 CET.

India vs Belgium Match Schedule:

Saturday May 31 |16:00 Local|15:00 GMT|20:00 PKT| 2nd Match – India vs Belgium Played at Kyocera Stadion in The Hague, Netherlands

FIH Hockey World cup 2014 2nd match  India vs Belgium hockey live stream, Scorecard, India vs Belgium 2nd hockey Highlights, Match result, Full Scorecard and FIH Hockey World cup 2014 News.Watch India vs Belgium live streaming – FIH Hockey World cup 2014 here.

India vs Belgium Live Streaming Online

Watch Hockey Match 2014 Live Streaming

India vs Belgium 2nd match, Date, Time, Venue:

Date: Saturday, 31 May 2014

Time: Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (15:00 GMT) & 20:00 PKT

Venue: Played at Kyocera Stadion in The Hague, Netherlands

Series: FIH Hockey World Cup 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*