NA-120 Lahore By Election Result 17th Sep 2017

Lahore 17th September 2017 – Today (Sunday) Polling for the NA-120 by-election started at 8am across 220 polling stations in the provincial capital, with the majority seeing the by-election in ousted prime minister Nawaz Sharif’s former constituency as a major test for the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N). Some 44 contestants are taking part but key contestants are Pakistan Muslim ... Read More »

PP 232 Burewala By Elections Polling Result 2016 31 August

Vehari 31st August 2016 -:: Detail and complete bye election 2016 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-232 Vehari I with votes detail of Bye-Election 2016. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2016. Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaseela was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from ... Read More »

NA-154 Lodhran by-election Result 23rd December 2015

Lodhran (Wednesday, December 23, 2015) – Today polling in National Assembly Constituency (NA-154) Lodhran-I held. Polling remained form 8 AM to 5 PM. Thus almost 9 hours were given to voters for casting their right of votes. There are 20 candidates contesting which belongs to PML-N, PTI, PPP, JUI-F, PAT and independently contesting. Total Polling Stations are 303. The polling ... Read More »

Sindh UC Chairman and Ward Wise Result 2015 Phase-2

Baldiyati Election 2015 result

Sindh November 19th, 2015 :: LB elections 2015 phase 2 includes Hyderabad,Tandoo Muhammad Khan,tandoo Allah Yar, matiari,dadu,Badin,jamshoro,Badin Thatta,Sajawal,shaheed Be Nazir abad,Tharparkar,Meer Pur Khas,umar Kot and Noshehro feroz districts of sindh.There are more than 7,16,9000 registered voters in these districts of Sindh.While elections have been postponed in Sanghar due to security reasons.Army will be deployed on sensitive polling stations of both ... Read More »

UC Chairman And Ward Election Result 2015 Punjab Phase-2

Punjab November 19th, 2015 :: local body election punjab part 2 complete results 19 Nov 2015watch the complete results of punjab local body election.in this 2nd phase sheikhupura and gujranwala PMLN almost clean sweep all the seats. in Mianwali PTI won more seats than pmln and independent candidates.in hafizabad pmln won more seats than pti and in sahiwal both parties have ... Read More »