Centurion: Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd ODI Match Live – 30 November 2013

pakistan vs South Africa Match

Centurion: South Africa will be playing against Pakistan for 3rd ODI for South Africa vs Pakistan 2013 tournament. Pakistan vs South Africa has been scheduled to begin on 30 November, 2013 at 08:00 GMT, hosted at venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion. Pak vs Sa 3rd ODI match will be play in day timing.

Usually once a series is won there is not much to get excited about but this is a little different. Pakistan, who have already racked up what their captain Misbah-ul-Haq called “a really big achievement” by beating South Africa for the first time in a bilateral series, stand to add to it. Victory at Centurion will make them only the second team to whitewash South Africa in an ODI series of three matches.

Pakistan Vs South Africa ODI series 2013 in South Africa – Pakistan Vs South Africa, 3rd ODI Live scorecard at Centurion, 30 November, 2013. Pakistan vs South Africa cricket match live 3rd ODI, 30 November 2013 at Centurion. Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd ODI  Live tour of  South Africa 2013 Cricket audio commentary. Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd ODI Live Cricket Scorecard 2013. Pak vs SA 3rd ODI live cricket match, preview and news, prediction, venues and fixtures, Time Tables, date and time, Pitch Report, cricinfo ball by ball, ball by ball live commentary, Teams Squad, Series Schedule, live streaming, broadcast channel names, live score board, highlights and much more.

Match: Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd ODI Match 2013
Ground: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Date: Saturday, 30 November 2013 (50-over match)
Time: 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT |13:00 PKT – 1:00PM

Live Stream/TV Info: PTV Sports, ESPN Star, Star Cricket, Ten Sports.

Click the links given below to show live streaming of 3rd ODI live Pakistan Vs South Africa on 30th November 2013.

Pakistan Cricket Team squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Umar Amin, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Asad Shafiq, Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal.

South Africa Cricket Team squad:

HM Amla, Q de Kock†, H Davids, AB de Villiers*, JP Duminy, DA Miller, R McLaren, WD Parnell, VD Philander, LL Tsotsobe, Imran Tahir

Umpires CB Gaffaney and S George
TV umpire BNJ Oxenford
Match referee BC Broad
Reserve umpire JD Cloete

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *