CM Apna Rozgar Scheme Full Draw Result, 8th January 2015

shahbaz sharif apna rozgar scheme draw 2015 by punjab govt

CM Punjab Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014-2015 Draw Result by BOP

Punjab Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014 2015 District Wise Draw Result List Selected Candidates Lucky Draw come on 8, 9 and 10 January 2015. These computerized lucky draw results are come in 9 Nine division of Punjab. These computerized lucky draw results are come in 9 Nine division of Punjab. In this scheme every one shows their trust on government and they receive 152,478 application forms that is best example of faith. Selected candidates lists are available online on bank of Punjab website BOP or it is also available in offices of district offices. With this all those candidates that apply for bolan or Ravi car get chance to start their own business. Here update the Balloting Results of Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014-15 Successful candidates list for more further details stay here

 Download Apna Rozgar Scheme Draw Result District wise::

Sr. No. District Division Downloads
1 Lahore Lahore Download
2 Faisalabad Faisalabad Download
3 R.Y.Khan Bahawalpur Download
4 Multan Multan Download
5 Muzzafar Garh D.G Khan Download
6 Bahawalpur Bahawalpur Download
7 Gujranwala Gujranwala Download
8 Rawalpindi Rawalpindi Download
9 Vehari Multan Download
10 Khanewal Multan Download
11 Bahawalnagar Bahawalpur Download
12 D.G Khan D.G Khan Download
13 Sialkot Gujranwala Download
14 Sargodha Sargodha Download
15 Kasur Lahore Download
16 Sheikhupura Lahore Download
17 Okara Sahiwal Download
18 Lodhran Multan Download
19 Gujrat Gujranwala Download
20 Jhang Faisalabad Download
21 Sahiwal Sahiwal Download
22 Rajan Pur D.G Khan Download
23 Layyah D.G Khan Download
24 T.T.Singh Faisalabad Download
25 Pakpattan Sahiwal Download
26 Attock Rawalpindi Download
27 M.B.Din Gujranwala Download
28 Narowal Gujranwala Download
29 Mianwali Sahiwal Download
30 Chakwal Rawalpindi Download
31 Nankanasahib Lahore Download
32 Hafizabad Gujranwala Download
33 Chiniot Faisalabad Download
34 Jhelum Rawalpindi Download
35 Khushab Sargodha Download
36 Bhakkar Sargodha Download

Apna Rozgaar Lucky Draw 8 January Result
Apna Rozgaar Lucky Draw 9 January Result
Apna Rozgar Lucky draw 10 January Result

List of All the 9 Divisions of the Punjab

  1. Lahore
  2. Gujranwala
  3. Faisalabad
  4. Rawalpindi
  5. Sargodha
  6. Multan
  7. Sahiwal
  8. DG Khan
  9. Bahawalpur

Here is the best place where we will update BOP and CM Punjab Shahbaz Sharif’s Apna Rozgar Scheme on this page and also all are downloaded and check you names.If any candidate have any query or question call on  BOP helpline number i.e 111-267-200. Punjab Government last year announced the Suzuki Mehran and Suzuki bolan but this year Suzuki Ravi replace Mehran car. The date of balloting of Apna Rozgar Scheme drawn rest announced which will be held on 8th, 9th and 10th of January, 2015.

The lists of the successful candidates will be available soon. Stay with us and thank you for your patience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *