Cricket All Stars USA 3rd T20 Match Live, Blasters vs Warriors

Sachin's Blasters v Warne's Warriors cricket all stars liveWatch Cricket All Stars 3rd T20 Match Live From Los Angeles on Sunday 15th November 2015. The Match Starts Live at 18:30 Local | 01:30 GMT | 07:30 PKT Time. Watch Sachin Blasters vs Shane Warne Match Live Watch Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 3rd T20 Live Streaming. Cricket All Stars 3 T20 Live on Star Sports November 14th, 2015. Broadcasting Channel of SB vs WW 3rd T20 Star Sports and ESPN 3 will Live Telecast third T20 Cricket All-Stars Series 2015. Schedule time for Live Streaming Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors 2nd T20 Match is 8 pm local time (Next Day 2 am GMT, 08.00 am IST, 7.30 am PKT).

Click Here to Watch Live Link1

Click Here To Watch Live Link2

Series: Cricket All Stars 2015 (USA)
Match: Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors
Venue: Minute Maid Park in Houston.
Date & Time: Sunday, Nov 14 • 7:00 AM PKT (Nov 15th)
TV listings: India: Stars Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2.
Canada: TSN.
UK: Sky Sports 2.
Rest of Europe: ESPN.
Australia: Channel 9.
New Zealand: Sky Sport.
Middle East and North Africa: OSN Cricket.
South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport.

Players participating in the tournament ::
India – Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, VVS Laxman, AJit Agarkar and Sameer Dighe

Australia – Shane Warne, Ricky Ponting, Andrew Symonds, Mathew Hayden and Glen McGrath
South Africa – Shaun Pollock, Alan Donald, Lance Klusener, Jaques Kallis, and Jonty Rhodes
West Indies – Brian Lara, Carl Hooper, Courtney Walsh and Curtly Ambrose
Pakistan – Wasim Akram, Shoaib Akhtar, Saqlain Mustaq and Moin Khan
Sri Lanka – Muttiah Muaralitharan, Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara
England – Graeme Swann and Michael Vaughan
New Zealand – Daniel Vettori

Sachin’s Blasters: Sachin Tendulkar (C), Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, Brian Lara , Mahela Jayawardene, VVS Laxman, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan (wk), Shaun Pollock, Lance Klusener, Muttiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Glenn McGrath, Shoaib Akhtar.

Warne’s Warriors: Shane Warne (C), Mathew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jacques Kallis, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Jonty Rhodes, Andrew Symonds, Daniel Vettori, Saqlain Mushtaq, Wasim Akram, Courtney Walsh, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *