Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 41st Match Live GTV 6th Dec 2017

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017 41st match between Rangpur Riders v Dhaka Dynamites on December 06 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the match starts at 07:00 AM GMT. The 2017-18 season of the Bangladesh Premier League is the 5th edition of the Twenty20 cricket league. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is a professional Twenty20 cricket franchise league, also known as BPL 5 powered by Shah Cement and organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).
Live Streaming & TV Channel: Gazi TV (GTV) is the official broadcaster of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 in Bangladesh. The BCB has sold the broadcast rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the next three years, severing ties with Channel Nine.

BPL 2017 Live Streaming HD (GTV) – Link 1
BPL 2017 Live Streaming HD (GEO)- Link 2

Rangpur Riders XI: McCullum, Gayle, Nafees, Mithun, Bopara, T Perera, Ziaur, Mashrafe, Sohag Gazi, Rubel, Malinga
Dhaka Dynamites XI: Lewis, Afridi, Maruf, Nadif, Shakib, Jaharul, Pollard, Mosaddek, Narine, Abu Hider, Amir


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *