England vs Belgium 3rd Place Live Streaming FIFA Football World Cup 2018 Russia 14th July 2018

Watch Belgium vs England FIFA World Cup 2018 Live streaming on FOX SPORTS. Watch FIFA world Cup 2018 Live Streaming From Russia. Watch FIFA 2018 Live at fifaworldcup2018.Site

England will contest their first FIFA World Cup semi-final for 28 years on Wednesday when they take on Belgium at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow. Englands match against Belgium at the Saint Petersburg Stadium St. Petersburg on Wednesday is probably the standout fixture of the semi-finals at the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia.

Coverage will start at 2:30pm on both channels with the semi final clash between Belgium vs England also being shown live on RTE 2 earlier that day.

Live Updates of 2018 FIFA World Cup, Belgium v England, Round of 16, straight from Saint Petersburg Stadium St. Petersburg.

There is nothing to separate Belgium and England at the top of Round of 16 10th Match. Few would have predicted this table ahead of the tournament kicking off.

Belgium v England Kickoff time, Venue, TV Schedule, Live Streaming details

Kickoff time: 5 PM Local Time | 2 PM UK | 7:00 PM PKT | 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Saint Petersburg Stadium St. Petersburg
TV Schedule: Ten 2, Ten 2 HD in India, ITV in the UK, SuperSport in Nigeria, Fox in the US
Live Stream: Sonyliv or you could just follow it on the low right here!

LIVE SCORECARD:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*