Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2014 Final Live Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves

Lahore Lions vs Faisalabd Wolves final match live

Faisal Bank T20 Cup 2014 Final Match Live NOW

Rawalpindi February 16th, 2014 -: Pakistan most papolar domestic cricket tournamnet organized by PCB Pakistan cricket board with the main sponsor and partner ship of Pakistan top leading Bank, Faysal bank . The 10th season of Faysal Bank T20 tournament 2014 has reached at Final stage and now final game will be played between Lahore Lions and Faisalabad Wolves on 16th February 2014.

16-02-2014 : Live match of Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves Final Match Faysal Bank T20 Cup on 16th February 2014 during live streaming of Lahore vs Faisalabad 16th Feb 2014. According to the announce agenda, the Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves final determination be played at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Watch Final Live Faisalabad Wolves vs Lahore Lions T20 Live Streaming match played at Rawalpindi on 16-2-2104. Misbah ul Haq leads his team with some positive manners as he has also a big experience in International career.Faysal Bank T20 all matches will be live television program at Geo Super and Ptv sports and take enjoyment in here full match scorecard, so keep in handle with this page for more update.

Event : Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2014
Match : Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2014 FInal Match
Between : Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves Final Match
Date : Sunday, 16th February 2014
Umpires : Ahsan Raza and Kamal Marchant
TV Umpires : Ahmed Shahab
Match Referee : Khatib Rizwan
Reserve umpire : Qaiser Waheed
Venue : Rawalpindi, Pindi Cricket Stadium Rawalpindi

Faisalabad Wolves Final Match squad :
Ali Waqas, Asad Ali, Asif Ali, Ehsan Adil, Fahim Ashraf, Farrukh Shehzad, Hamza Zaheer, Hasan Mahmood (1), Imran Ahmed, Imran Khalid, Khurram Shehzad, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Mohammad Miqdad, Mohammad Salman†, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Salman Ali, Samiullah Khan..

Lahore Lions Final Match squad:
Adnan Rasool, Agha Salman, Ahmed Shehzad, Aizaz Cheema, Ali Manzoor, Asif Raza, Azhar Attari, Imran Ali, Mohammad Bilawal, Mohammad Hafeez (c), Mohammad Saeed, Mustafa Iqbal, Nasir Jamshed, Rohail Ali, Saad Nasim, Umar Akmal†, Umar Siddiq, Wahab Riaz..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *