Final Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Live Pakistan vs India, 20th Dec

Watch Pakistan vs India kabaddi fianl live 20th Dec 2014 NOW

Watch Pakistan vs India kabaddi fianl live 20th Dec 2014 NOW

Sangrur 20th December 2014 :: Pakistan Vs India Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Final Live. Watch Today live Kabaddi World Cup 2014  Semifinal Pakistan vs India at Saheed Bachan Singh Kabaddi Stadium Dirba Sangrur Pujab. Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Men,s  Final is playing between Pakistan and India at Sangrur India Punjab. 5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Second Last stage contest is playing on 18th December 2014. Pakistan will take over on India in the “Pak India 5th World Cup Kabaddi final Live 20 Dec, 2014″ .  Final contest of Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Kabaddi World Cup 2014 will end on 20th December 2014. On this day two winner,s team of Final contest will play each other and win the first position award in this year. Pakistan vs India (Men’s) 5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Final Match is holding at Sangrur Pakistan vs India Final contest is playing at Kabaddi Final.

Pak V.S India World Kabaddi Final – Link 1

Watch Live Kabaddi World Cup FInal – Link 2

Watch the LIVE coverage of final match at 5th World Kabaddi Cup 2014 between India and Pakistan on Dec. 20th. This will be the fourth time these two teams will be meeting and in all four meetings India has beaten Pakistan. This year Pakistan’s team has some new talent along with veteran players and they will be gunning to capture the title. As for women it will be India vs. New Zealand and this is the second time in a row that these 2 teams are meeting, with India winning last year. Below is the link to the final match and LIVE coverage begins at 3:30pm IST, that’s 3:00pm PKT, 10:00am GMT, 2:00am PST ..

Match : 5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Final
Between : Pakistan vs India
Venue : Guru Gobind Singh Stadium, Badal Sri Muktsar Sahib, India
Date : 20th December 2014
Time: 04:00 PM Local Time | 3:30 PM (PST)
Below is a link to the 2014 World Kabaddi Cup final match between Pakistan and India.

Click Here To Watch Live Kabaddi Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*