Haier T20 Cup 2015 Live Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves 14 May

Faisalabad Wolves v Lahore Lions 8th T20 live streaming scorecard 14 may 2015. Haier t20 cup 2015 Faisalabad vs Lahore live scorecard highlights ball by ball updates. Get Faisalabad Wolves v Lahore Lions Cool & Cool cup 2015 match live score. FW vs LL today 8th match live commentary. Ptv sports live streaming Faisalabad Wolves v Lahore Lions 8th t20 live online.14 May 2015 Wolves vs Lions match live score. Haier Presents National Super 8 T20 Cup 2015 Offlicial Schedule download  Faisalabad,Cool & Cool presents Haier Super 8 T20 Cup is a domestic Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan.  Commence in 2011 by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and is presently sponsored by Haier & presented by Cool N Cool. Team players of Shahid Afridi are also well-known for their belongings to International Team Pakistan. Later than concluding the 4th match of Haier Super 8 T20 Cup today Peshawar Panthers face Abbottabad Falcons in the 5th match. This Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves match begin at 9:00 Pm. The Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves match will be hosted at Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad. Both teams having quality players in their team squad and no doubt it will be a very thrilling match between Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves.

Watch Live Match – Click Here

Match: Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves Live Match
Match no: 8th
Tournament: Haier Cool& Cool T20 Cup 2015 Faisalabad
Date: Sunday, 16 February, 2014
Time: Match scheduled to begin at 16:00pm
Venue: – Iqbal Cricket Stadium, Fsd

Faisalabad Wolves squad:
Ali Shan, Asad Ali, Asif Ali, Bilal Hasan, Bilal Shah, Ehsan Adil, Farrukh Shehzad, Hamza Zaheer, Hasan Mahmood (1), Imran Khalid, Jahandad Khan, Khurram Shehzad, Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Mohammad Salman†, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Samiullah Khan
Lahore Lions squad :
Adnan Rasool, Ahmed Shehzad, Aizaz Cheema, Asif Raza, Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Ali, Imran Butt, Kamran Akmal (c+wkt keeper), Mohammad Aftab, Mohammad Hafeez, Mustafa Iqbal, Nasir Jamshed, Qaiser Ashraf, Saad Nasim, Umar Akmal, Umar Siddiq, Wahab Riaz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *