JUI-F Candidates List By-Election 2013

Jamiat Ulama e Islam Fazal (JUI-F)

Jamiat Ulema e Islam Fazal (JUI-F) has finalized names of its candidates for by-elections to be held on 22nd August in different national and provincial constituencies.

Below is the complete list of JUIF candidates for by election:

  • NA 1 Peshawar: Abdul Jalil Khan
  • NA 13 Swabi: Maulana Atta Ul Haq Darwesh
  • NA 25 Taank: Asad Mahmood
  • NA 27 Lakki Marwat: Maulana Atta Ur Rehman
  • PK 23 Mardan: Qari Niaz Ali
  • PK 27 Mardan: Maulana Muhammad Qasim
  • PK 70 Bannu: Azam Khan Durrani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *