Khyber Pakhtunkha Assembly (PK) Winners Updated List

Pakhtunkha Assembly

Khyber Pakhtunkha Assembly Results

Name Party Votes
PK-1 ZIA ULLAH AFRIDI Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 22922
PK-2 Shuakat Ali Yousaf Zai Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 27442
PK-3 Javed Nasim Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 18080
PK-4 Arif Yousuf Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 20741
PK-5 Yaseen Khan Khalil Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 31575
PK-6 Fazal Elahi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 14870
PK-7 Mehmood Jan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 12574
PK-8 0
PK-9 Arbab Jehandad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 13385
PK-10 Shah Farman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 11853
PK-11 0
PK-12 Khaliq ur Rehman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 29049
PK-13 Pervaiz Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 28915
PK-14 JAMSHAIDUDDIN Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 15906
PK-15 Muhammad Idrees Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 21875
PK-16 Qurban Ali Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 9256
PK-17 Fazal Shakor Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 24038
PK-18 Sultan Muhammad Khan Qoumi Wattan Party 13888
PK-19 Arshad Ali Qoumi Wattan Party 27833
PK-20 Khalid Khan Qoumi Wattan Party 16497
PK-21 Sikandar Hayat Khan Qoumi Wattan Party 17008
PK-22 Mohammad Arif Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 7755
PK-23 Amir Haidar Khan Awami National Party 16044
PK-24 Muhammad Zahid Durrani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 12294
PK-25 Ubaid Ullah Mayar Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 16807
PK-26 Iftikhar Ali Mushwani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 13605
PK-27 0
PK-28 Gohar Ali Shah Awami National Party 15280
PK-29 Tufail Anjum Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 15944
PK-30 Muhammmad Atif Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 16956
PK-31 Babar Khan Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 16380
PK-32 Shah Ram Khan Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 19764
PK-33 Muhammad Ali Tarkai Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 13182
PK-34 Abdul Karim Qoumi Wattan Party 14148
PK-35 Asad Qaisar Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 14118
PK-36 0
PK-37 Amjad Khan Afridi Independent 18005
PK-38 Zia ullah Khan Bangash Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 20722
PK-39 Imtiaz Shahid Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 14181
PK-40 Gul Sahib Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 24737
PK-41 Malik Qasim Khan Khattak Independent 18977
PK-42 Fareed Khan Independent 15983
PK-43 Mufti Said Janan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 8996
PK-44 MUSHTAQ AHMAD GHANI Independent 25361
PK-45 Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 27734
PK-46 Haji Qalandar Khan Lodhi Independent 28665
PK-47 Sardar Aurangzeb Pakistan Muslim League (N) 25736
PK-48 Sardar Mohammad Idress Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 32693
PK-49 Raja Faisal Zaman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 28289
PK-50 Yousaf Ayub Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 34975
PK-51 Gohar Nawaz Khan Independent 50584
PK-52 Faisal Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 30206
PK-53 Sardar Zahoor Ahmad Independent 21662
PK-54 Mian Zia ur Rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 24060
PK-55 Saleh Muhammad32332 Pakistan Muslim League (N) 32332
PK-56 Wajeh uz Zaman Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 43466
PK-57 Al Hajj Ibrar Hussain Qoumi Wattan Party 19750
PK-58 Zareen Gul Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 8452
PK-59 Nawab Zada Wali Mohammad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 16909
PK-60 Shah Hussain Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 8117
PK-61 Abdul Haq Khan Independent 12110
PK-62 Muhammad Usmatullah Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 3469
PK-63 Abdul Sattar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2188
PK-64 Ali Amin Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 13953
PK-65 0
PK-66 Maulana Lutf ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 32133
PK-67 Israr Ullah Khan Gandapur Independent 22451
PK-68 Javed Akbar Khan Independent 41112
PK-69 Mahmood Ahmad Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 24980
PK-70 Akram Khan Durrani Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 24971
PK-71 Taimor Baz Awami National Party 15698
PK-72 0
PK-73 Malik Riaz Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 15737
PK-74 Anwar Hayat Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 24547
PK-75 Noor Saleem Malik Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 29821
PK-76 Munawar Khan Advocate Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 28505
PK-77 Sardar Hussain Awami National Party 10620
PK-78 Habib Ur Rahman Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 12228
PK-79 Mulana Mufti Fazal Ghafoor Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 13743
PK-80 Fazal Hakim Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 17787
PK-81 Azizullah Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 13045
PK-82 Amjad Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 15082
PK-83 Muhibullah Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 10983
PK-84 Mahmood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 11040
PK-85 Jafar Shah Awami National Party 14262
PK-86 Qaimos Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 10568
PK-87 Muhammad Rashad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 14895
PK-88 Abdul Munim Independent 10293
PK-89 Saleem Khan PPPP 11310
PK-90 Ghulam Muhammad All Pakistan Muslim League 10691
PK-91 Inayat Ullah Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 15066
PK-92 Muhammad Ali Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 13342
PK-93 Behram khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 12894
PK-94 0
PK-95 Siraj Ul Haq Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 22872
PK-96 Saeed Gul Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 14016
PK-97 Bakht Baidar Qoumi Wattan Party 10912
PK-98 0
PK-99 Shakeel Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 27261

One comment

  1. I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also go to see this blog on regular
    basis to take updated from latest news update.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *