Live Cricket: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United | PTV Sports PSL 2018 Final Match Live

Live Cricket Online Final Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, Final T20 PSL 25th March 2018. Both team will be played at National Stadium, Karachi on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

The Final Match of Pakistan Super League 2018 will be played between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi at National Stadium, Karachi on Sunday. Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Score Live Cricket Streaming PSL Final T20 Match on 25th March 2018 live action at PTV Sports. Watch Pakistan Super League 2018 Final match Online Scorecard PSZ vs ISU on PTV Sports, Geo Super & Ten Sports.

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-1

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-2

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-3

 

 

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Kamran Akmal(w), Andre Fletcher, Riki Wessels, Mohammad Hafeez, Saad Nasim, Darren Sammy(c), Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul, Hammad Azam, Chris Jordan, Haris Sohail, Khushdil Shah, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Asghar, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman

Islamabad United (From): Luke Ronchi(w), Sahibzada Farhan, Chadwick Walton, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Sami, Amad Butt, Samuel Badree, Steven Finn, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Hasan, Zafar Gohar, Iftikhar Ahmed

LIVE SCORECARD::::

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*