NA-120 Lahore By Election Result 17th Sep 2017

Lahore 17th September 2017 – Today (Sunday) Polling for the NA-120 by-election started at 8am across 220 polling stations in the provincial capital, with the majority seeing the by-election in ousted prime minister Nawaz Sharif’s former constituency as a major test for the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N). Some 44 contestants are taking part but key contestants are Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s Kulsoom Nawaz, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s Dr Yasmin Rashid and Pakistan People’s Party’s Faisal Mir.
The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has printed 350,000 ballot papers for the constituency’s 324,786, including 179,642 and 142,144 female, registered voters. Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of NA-120 Lahore-II on August 1, 2017 . 12th August , 2017 is the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of NA 120 Lahore II will be issued on 26th August , 2017 .Polling held on September 17, 2017 .

Complete Candidate List of Bye Election 2017 of NA120 Lahore ::

Candidate Name Party Votes
Begum Kalsoom Nawaz PML-N
Doctor Yasmin Rashid PTI
Faisal Mir PPP
Malik Munsif Awan PJP
Rohi Bano Khokhar MOP
Sajida Mir PPP-W
Ameer Bahadar Khan Hoti ANP
Ziauddin Ansari JI
Muhammad Wasim Shah APML
Nawab Doctor Ambar Shahzada AJSP
Shaikh Azhar Hussain Rizvi Independent
Hafiz Shaikh Muhammad Yaqoob Independent
Hafiz Muhammad Nauman Independent
Aajasam Sharif Independent
Arshad Mehmood Butt Independent
Muhammad Khurram Independent
Inamullah Khan Independent
Professor Tayyab Jamil Khizri Independent
Parvaiz Akhtar Gujjar Independent
Javid Yousif Independent
Chaudhary Husnain Gondal Advocate Independent
Muhammad Naveed Nawaz Independent
Mian Laiq ur Rehman Independent
Ch. Abid Hussain Independent
Chaudhary Liaqat Abbas Independent
Hafiz Khalid Waleed Independent
Doctor Muhammad Ashraf Independent
Sardar Miechal Faris Independent
Sarfraz Qureishi Independent
Sumera Ali Independent
Shakeel Shah Gillani Independent
Abdur Rehman Mehmood Independent
Irfan Khalid Independent
Atta Muhammad Kasuri Independent
Ghulam Shabbir Sial Independent
Qaisar Mehmood Independent
Ishfaq Malik Independent
Zubair Ahmad Khan Niazi Independent
Farooq Raja Independent
Muhammad Hadi Shah Independent
Nasir Saleem Independent
Nadeem Hafeez Khan Independent
Noor Naeem Khan Independent
Yasir Islam Shaikh Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *