NA-222 Hyderabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-222 Hyderabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-222 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Hyderabad.

NA-222 Hyderabad Areas:

Candidates of NA-222 Hyderabad in Elections 2013

PTI: Hassan Sardar

PPP: Syed Naveed Qamar

MQM: Rao Muhammad Anwar

NPP: Mir Ali Nawaz Talpur
PML-F: Pir Sajjad Saeed Jan Sirhandi
JI: Jaffer Ali Nizamani

NA-222 Election 2008 Results
Winner Syed Naveed Qamar PPPP Votes: 84041
Runner Pir Sajjad Saeed Jan Sirhandi PML Votes: 26391

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *