NA-224 Badin Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-224 Badin candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-224 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 224 Badin Areas

1-       Matli Talluqa,

2-      Talhar Talluqa,

3-      Tando Bago Talluqa (Part)

Candidates of NA 224 Badin Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Muhammad Ismail Lodhi
PPP Sardar Kamal Khan Chang
PML-F Ali Asghar Halepoto
PTI Muhammad Dawood Nizamani
PML-Q Asad Junejo

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-55 Badin

PS-56 Badin

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Ghulam Ali Nizamani PPP Acquired Votes: 87102
Runner Up  Ali Akbar Nizamani PML-F Acquired Votes: 37369

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Ghulam Ali Nizamani PPP Acquired Votes: 70231
Runner Up Mohammed Akram Nizamani IND Acquired Votes: 65904

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *