NA-226 Mirpurkhas Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-226 Mirpurkhas candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-226 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 226 Mirpurkhas Areas

1-       Mirpur Khas Talluqa,

2-      Pithoro Talluqa,

3-      Murad ShahT.C

4-      Chaunro T.C

5-      Gorchani  T.C

Candidates of NA 226 Mirpurkhas Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Shabbir Ahmed Qaimkhani
PPP Pir Shafqat Shah
PML-F Syed Qurban Ali Shah
PTI Mir Atiq Talpur
JI Aziz Ur Rehman

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-64 Mirpurkhas

PS-65 Mirpurkhas

PS-69 Mirpurkhas

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Pir Aftab Shah Jilani PPP Acquired Votes: 78543
Runner Up  Prof. Khurshid Ahmed Siddiqie PML-F Acquired Votes: 38309

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Pir Aftab Shah Jilani PPP Acquired Votes: 63638
Runner Up Mohammed Akram Nizamani IND Acquired Votes: 35221


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *