NA-227 Mirpurkhas Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-227 Mirpurkhas candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-227 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 227 Mirpurkhas Areas

1-       Digri Talluqa,

2-       Kot Ghulam Mohammed Talluqa,

Candidates of NA 227 Mirpurkhas Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Muhammad Shafiq
PPP Mir Munawar Ali Talpur
PML-F Syed Inayat Ali Shah
Arbab Inayatullah Ghulam Rahim (Independent)
PML-N Choudhry Muhammad Tarique
PPP-SB Shiyam Sundar Advocate
JI Muhammad Tahir

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-66 Mirpurkhas

PS-67 Mirpurkhas

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Mir Munawwer Talpur PPP Acquired Votes: 82697
Runner Up  Syed Qurban Ali Shah PML-Q Acquired Votes: 31159

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Syed Qurban Ali Shah PPP Acquired Votes: 56627
Runner Up  Shbbir Ahmed Qaim Khani MQM Acquired Votes: 21117

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *