NA-228 Mirpurkhas (Umar Kot) Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-228 Mirpurkhas candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-228 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 228 Mirpurkhas (Umar Kot) Areas

1-      Umer Kot Talluqa,

2-      Kunri Talluqa

Candidates of NA 228 Mirpurkhas (Umar Kot) Contesting Elections 2013

PPP Nawab Yousaf Talpur
PTI Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Quresh

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-68 Umar Kot

PS-70 Umar Kot

 Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Nawab Yousuf Talpur PPP Acquired Votes: 75080
Runner Up  Mohammed Qasim Soomro IND Acquired Votes: 30079

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Nawab Yousuf Talpur PPP Acquired Votes: 58161
Runner Up Kishan Chand Parwani NA Acquired Votes: 48905

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *