NA-230 Tharparkar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-230 Tharparkar candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-230 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 230 Tharparkar Areas

1-       Nagarparker Talluqa,

2-      Chachro Talluqa (ex.Rajro, Vighiyar, Chelhar)

Candidates of NA 230 Tharparkar Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Sher Muhammad Nohri
PPP Pir Noor Muhammad Shah
PTI Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi
MQM Sher Muhammad Nohri
Pir Ghulam Dastgeer shah Jeelani (Independent)
Doctor Ghulam Hyder Samejo (Independent)
Doctor Noor Muhammad Samejo (Independent)

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-62 Tharparkar

PS-63 Tharparkar

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Dr. Ghulam Hyder Samejo PML-Q Acquired Votes: 109580
Runner Up  Imam Ali Samejo PPP Acquired Votes: 43436

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Dr. Ghulam Hyder Samejo NA Acquired Votes: 59639
Runner Up  Pir Imdad Ali Shah Jilani PPP Acquired Votes: 36785

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *