NA-232 Dadu Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-232 Dadu candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-232 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 232 Dadu Areas

1-      Dadu Talluqa

2-      Johi Talluqa

Candidates of NA 232 Dadu Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Junaid Ahmed Samijo
PPP Sardar Rafique Ahmed Jamali
PPP-SB Shams Panhwar
PML-F Chakar Khan Shahani
Sardar Manzoor Ali Khan Panhwar (Independent)
SUP Muhammad Channa

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-74 Dadu

PS-75 Dadu

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Rafique Ahmed Jamali PPPP Acquired Votes: 87467
Runner Up  Liaqat Ali Khan Jatoi PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 34019

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Rafique Ahmed Jamali PPPP Acquired Votes: 56814
Runner Up  Ahmed Khan Lund PML-(Q) Acquired Votes: 41982

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *