NA-233 Dadu Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-233 Dadu candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-233 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 233 Dadu Areas

1-      Mehr Talluqa

2-      Kahir Pur Nathan Shah Talluqa

Candidates of NA 233 Dadu Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Feroz ud din Narijo
PPP Zafar Laghari
PML-N Liaquat Ali Jatoi
PML-F Syed Safdar Ali Shah

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-76 Dadu

PS-77 Dadu

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Talat Iqbal Mehassar PPPP Acquired Votes: 83493
Runner Up  Ihsan Ali Jatoi PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 50146

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Liaqat Ali Jatoi PML(Q) Acquired Votes: 62388
Runner Up  Rafiq Ahmed Mehassar PPPP Acquired Votes: 52784


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *