NA-235 Sanghar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-235 Sanghar candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-235 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 235 Sanghar Areas

Candidates of NA 235 Sanghar Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Dev Das
PPP Ms. Shazia Mari
PTI Mir Hassan Dars
PML-F Pir Sadruddin Shah Rashdi

Complete Result of NA-235 Sanghar 2008

Winner Haji Khuda Bux Rajar PMLF Votes: 0
Runner Votes:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *