NA-236 Sanghar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-236 Sanghar candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-236 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 236 Sanghar Areas

Candidates of NA 236 Sanghar Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Dr. Ayub Shaikh
PPP Roshan Din Junejo
PTI Ghulam Zahid
PML-F Imamdin Shoqeen
AWP Ghulam Qadir Alias Papu
ITP Muhammad Saleh Shar

Complete Result of NA-236 Sanghar 2008

Candidate Name Party Votes
Roshan Din junejo PPP 90311
Jam Mashooque Ali PML(F) 49483


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *