NA-238 Thatta Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-238 Thatta candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-238 will uploaded as soon as possible.

NA 238 Thatta Areas

1-       Jati Talluqa,

2-      Kharochan Talluqa,

3-      Mirpur Bathoro Talluqa,

4-      Shah bunder Talluqa,

5-      Sijawal Talluqa

Candidates of NA 238 Thatta Contesting Elections 2013

MQM Fehmida Shah Bukari
PPP Rameezul-din Memon
JUI-F Mufti Nazeer Khan
Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi (Independent)
Syed Shafqat Hussain Shah Sheerazi (Independent)
Aslam Khan Malkani (Independent)
Haji Muhammad Usman Khan Malkani (Independent)

Sindh Assembly/Constituency

PS-87 Thatta

PS-88 Thatta

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Ayaz Ali Shah Shirazi PML-Q Acquired Votes: 76812
Runner Up  Arbab Wazir Memon PPP Acquired Votes: 62175

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Mohammed Ali Malkani PML-Q Acquired Votes: 70233
Runner Up   Arbab Wazir Memon PPP Acquired Votes: 40722

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *