NA-259 Quetta Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-259 Quetta candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-259 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Quetta.

Candidates of NA-259 Quetta in Elections 2013

PTI: Qasim Khan Suri

PPP: Nazim Maqbool Lehri


PML-Q: Ruquiya Saeed Hashmi

MQM: Muhammad Jumma Khan Changazi

ANP: Syed Abdul Agha

JUI-F: Hafiz Hamdullah

JI: Akhtar Muhammad

JUI-N: Mollana Mehmood ul Hassan Qasami

PML-J: Muhammad Ismail

NA-259 Election 2008 Results

Winner Syed Nasir Ali Shah alias Syed Abbas PPPP Votes: 24936
Runner Anwar ul Haq alias Anno PML Votes: 11387

One comment

  1. insha allah i wil giving vote 2 pti qasim khan suri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *