NA-261 Pishin Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-261 Pishin candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-261 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Pishin.

NA-261 Pishin Areas

Pishin, Ziarat

Candidates of NA-261 Pishin in Elections 2013

PTI: Nawab Khan

PPP: Abdul Wahab Barakzai

PML-N: Muhammad Yusuf Khan Kakar

MQM: Muhammad Anwar Khan Tareen

ANP: Haji Nizam uddin Kakar

JUI-F: Molovi Agha Muhammad

JI: Israr Ullah Advocate

JUI-N: Malik Abdul Qayum Kakar

PMAP: Muhammad Essa Roshan

NA-261 Election 2008 Results

Winner Molvi Agha Muhammad MMA Votes: 30611
Runner Muhammad Sarwar Khan Kakar PML Votes: 23350

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *