NA-262 Killa Abdullah Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-262 Killa Abdullah candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-262 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Killa Abdullah.

Candidates of NA-262 Killa Abdullah in Elections 2013

PTI: Faisal Bari

PPP: Nazir Muhammad Kakar

PML-N: Chairman Abdul Ali Kakar

PML-Q: Abdul Wali

ANP: Haji Abdul Jabbar Kakar

JUI-F: Qari Muhammad Sher Ali

JUI-N: Molana Salah-uddin Ayoube

PMAP: Mehmood Khan Achakzai

NA-262 Election 2008 Results

Winner Haji Rozuddin MMA Votes: 45590
Runner Malik Muhammad Usman Achakzai ANP Votes: 44455

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *