NA-263 Loralai Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-263 Loralai candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-263 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Loralai.

NA-263 Loralai Areas

Loralai, Musa Khel

Candidates of NA-263 Loralai in Elections 2013

PTI: Muhammad Dawood Khan

BNP: Abdul Kareem Khetran

PML-N: Sardar Yaqub Nisar

PML-Q: Sardar Masood Louni

ANP: Bismillah Louni

JUI-F: Molana Ameer Zaman

JUI-N: Molana Abdul Qadir Luni

PMAP: Akhtar Shah Kudezai

JI: Abdul Mateen Akhondzada

NA-263 Election 2008 Results

Winner Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasir PMLN Votes: 34985
Runner Sardar Mir Baz Muhammad Khan Khethran PPPP Votes: 30233


  1. dentist in kemptown brighton

    Can I simply just say what a relief to discover somebody who actually understands
    what they’re talking about on the internet. You definitely realize how
    to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people need to check this out and understand this side of your story.
    It’s surprising you aren’t more popular given that you most certainly possess the gift.

  2. downundersaltwater

    I rarely comment, however i did some searching
    and wound up here NA-263 Loralai Candidates List, Results Election 2013 | PakiWorld.
    And I do have a couple of questions for you if
    you usually do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it give the impression like some of the
    remarks appear like they are left by brain dead folks? :
    -P And, if you are writing at additional social
    sites, I would like to keep up with anything
    fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of every
    one of your communal pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *