NA-266 Nasirabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-266 Nasirabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-266 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Nasirabad.

NA-266 Nasirabad Areas

Nasirabad, Jaffarabad

Candidates of NA-266 Nasirabad in Elections 2013

PTI: Mir Aurang Zeb Jamali

PPP: Mir Jangez Khan Jamali

JI: Basheer Ahmed Mandai

MQM: Shahbaz Khan Imrani

BNP: Dr Abdul Hayee Baloch

JUI-F: Maulvi Mohammad Abdullah Jatak

JUI-N: Mohammad Nawaz Katoher

PMAP: Mohammad Bakhsh Mengal

JWP: Nawabzada Shazain Bugti

NA-266 Election 2008 Results

Winner Mir Changez Khan Jamali ( Un-Contested ) PPPP Votes: 0
Runner Votes:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *