NA-267 Kachhi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-267 Kachhi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-267 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kachhi.

NA-267 Kachhi Areas

Kachhi, Jhal Magsi, Kutchi

Candidates of NA-267 Kachhi in Elections 2013

PTI: Muhammad Azam

PML-N: Mir Hamayun Aziz Kurd

PML-Q: Inam Khan

MQM: Abdul Razzaq Lashari

JUI-F: Haji Mangey Khan Rahija

BNP: Abdul Sattar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *