NA-268 Kalat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-268 Kalat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-268 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kalat.

NA-268 Kalat Areas

Kalat, Mastung

Candidates of NA-268 Kalat in Elections 2013

PTI: Muhammad Faisal Baloch

PML-N: Nawab Sanaullah Zehri

PPP: Ayatullah Durani

MQM: Nizam Farooq Shahwani

JUI-F: Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haider

JUI-N: Sardarzada Mir Saeed Ahmed Langove

BNP: Sardar Kamal Khan Bangulzai

JWP: Gul Muhammad

NA-268 Election 2008 Results

Winner Dr. Ayatullah Durrani. PPPP Votes: 19355
Runner Sardar Sanaullah Zehri NP Votes: 15846

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *