NA-270 Awaran Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-270 Awaran candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-270 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Awaran.

NA-270 Awaran Areas

Awaran, Lasbela

Candidates of NA-270 Awaran in Elections 2013

PTI: Nawaz Burfat

PPP: Ghulam Akbar Lasi

JUI-F: Mollana Ghulam Qadir Qasmi

JWP: Shah Wali

PST: Mollana Mohammad Illyas Gabool

Mohammad Qasim Roonjho

NA-270 Election 2008 Results

Winner Jam Mir Muhammad Yousuf PML Votes: 50476
Runner Nasrullah Roonjha PPPP Votes: 41922

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *