NA-271 Kharan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-271 Kharan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-271 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kharan.

NA-271 Kharan Areas

Kharan, Washuk

Candidates of NA-271 Kharan in Elections 2013

BNP: Abdul Khaliq Baloch

PPP: Ahsan Ullah Raki

JUI-F: Hafiz Muhammad Azam Baloch

PML-Q: Mir Abdul Karim Nousherwani

PML-N: Lt.G.(r)Abdul Qadir Baloch

NA-271 Election 2008 Results

Winner Lt. Gen.(R) Abdul Qadir IND Votes: 22175
Runner Mir Muhammad Shoaib Baloch BNP Votes: 10166

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *