NA-272 Kech/Gwadar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-272 Kech/Gwadar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-272 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kech/Gwadar.

NA-272 Kech/Gwadar Areas

Kech/Gwadar District

Candidates of NA-272 Kech/Gwadar in Elections 2013

BNP: Sayed Essa Nori


JUI-F: Abdul Hameed

JI: Gulab Baloch

PML-N: Zubaida Jalal

NP: Doctor Muhammad Yasin Baloch

BNP-A: Abdul Rauf Rind

Adam S/O Qadir Buksh

Babu Gulab

Barkat Ali

Attaullah Muhammad Zai


NA-272 Election 2008 Results

Winner Yaqoob Bizenjo. BNP Votes: 61655
Runner Zubeda Jalal IND Votes: 33564

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *