NA-36 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-36 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-36 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

Candidates of NA-36 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Dawood Shah

PPP: Dr Farooq Afzal

PML-N: Haji Zar Khan Safi

ANP: Nisaar Muhammad

MQM: Hameed Hussain

JUI-F: Muhammad Ghulam Sadiq

JI: Muhammad Saeed khan

NA-36 Election 2008 Results

Winner Bilal Rehman IND Votes: 5270
Runner Shahbaz Khan Mohmand IND Votes: 4229

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *