NA-37 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-37 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-37 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

Candidates of NA-37 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Hafeezullah

PPP: Air Marshal (Ret’d) Syed Qaisar Hussain

PML-N: Abdul Hameed Orakzai

ANP: Daulat Khan

MQM: Mumtaz Hussain

JUI-F: Mufti Mubarak Shah

General Election 2008: Tribal Area-II

Independent Sajid Hussain Turi 26,287 
Independent Doctor Syed Riaz Hussain 20,793
Independent Syed Sajjad Hussain 20,267
Others Others 19,743 23

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *