NA-38 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-38 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-38 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

NA-38 FATA Areas

Parachamkani tribe, Masozain Tribe, Alisherzain Tribe, Zaimusht tribe, lower kurram

Candidates of NA-38 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Shahid Khan

PPP: Malik Zulfaqar Ali Para Chamkani

PML-N: Naveed Ahmad Khan



JUI-F: Haji Munir Orakzai

The result of general election 2008

Independent Munir Khan Orakzai 16,525 
Independent Maulana Akhunzada Obaidullah Sharif 4,270
Independent Habib Malik Orakzai 2,990
Others Others 1,115

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *