NA-40 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-40 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-40 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

NA-40 FATA Area

North Waziristan

Candidates of NA-40 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Engineer Qayyum

PPP: Saeed Ghawas Khan

PML-N: Naik Amal Khan



JUI-F: Maulana Abdul Malik

JI: Muhammad Mashal Khan

Election 2008 Results
Winner Muhammad Kamran Khan IND Votes: 5894
Runner Abdul Qayyum Pakistan Citizen Movement Votes: 5441

One comment

  1. tabah shai result raas kai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *