NA-42 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-42 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-42 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

NA-42 FATA Area

South Waziristan

Candidates of NA-42 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Dost Muhammad Khan

PPP: Shah Fahad Ansari

PML-N: Dilawar Khan

JI: Samiullah Jan

JUI-F: Maulana Jalalud Din

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *