NA-43 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-43 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-43 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

NA-43 FATA Area

Bajaur Agency

Candidates of NA-43 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Gul Zafar Khan

PPP: Saeed ur Rehman

PML-Q: Syed Badshah

PML-N: Abdullah

JUI-F: Maulana Muahhamad Sadiq

NA-43 Election 2008 Results

Winner Shaukatullah Khan IND Votes: 7428
Runner Sheikh Jehanzada IND Votes: 3079

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *