NA-45 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-45 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-45 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

NA-45 FATA Area

Khyber Agency

Candidates of NA-45 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Khan Shair Afridi

PPP: Hazrat Wali Afridi

ANP: Malik Darya Khan

PML-N: Zahid Khan Afridi

JI: Zar Noor Afridi

JUI-F: Haji Saida Jan

General Election 2008: Tribal Area-X
Party Candidate Votes Percentage
Independent Noor Ul Haq Qadri 13,876 40%
Independent Mohammad Ibrahim Koki Khel 12,548 36%
Independent Zahid Khan 5,351 16%
Others Others 3,191 8%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *