NA-46 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-46 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-46 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

NA-46 FATA Area

Bara Khyber Agency

Candidates of NA-46 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Muhammad Iqbal Khan

ANP: Imran Afridi

PML-N: Sohail Ahmad

JI: Shah Faisal Afridi

JUI-F: Haji Shamsud Din Afridi

General Election 2008: Tribal Area-XI
Party Candidate Votes Percentage
Independent Hamidullah Jan Afridi BQK 5,660 28%
Independent Mohammad Saeed Afridi BQK 5,035 25%
Independent Zaffarullah Khan MDK 3,558 17%
Others Others 7,995 31%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *