NA-47 Tribal Area Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-47 Tribal Area candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-47 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Tribal Area (FATA).

NA-47 FATA Area

Bara Khyber Agency

Candidates of NA-47 Tribal Area in Elections 2013

PTI: Qaiser Jamal

ANP: Eng. Shahi Khan

PML-N: Baz Gul

JI: Muhammad Rasool

JUI-F: Mufti Abdul Shakor

General Election 2008: Tribal Area-XII
Party Candidate Votes Percentage
Independent Zafar Baig Bhattani 21,426 45%
Independent Doctor Nasim Afridi 10,468 23%
Independent Haji Baz Gul Afridi 9,213 20%
Others Others 6,599 12%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *